The Super Fuzz - "SUPER FAMOUS" is almost here.

A release date for The Super Fuzz's new album, "Super Famous", will be announced next week.
The record includes 10 new tracks
here is song list/titles
1. Hooked
2. Surprised Your Boyfriend's Still Around
3. Speedball
4. Promises
5. The Music Has Gone Away
6. Feel Good
7. The Moment We Broke Up
8. Lover's Homicide
9. When The Love Is Gone
10. Love Everyone


Leave a comment

    Add comment